Staff

Click on the teachers name to access their website.      Click on the teachers e-mail address to e-mail them.
Principal
 
John Tyler
john.tyler@k12.sd.us
Assistant Principal
 
Bobby Reindl
bobby.reindl@k12.sd.us
Curriculum Director
 
Mrs. Becker
sherri.becker@k12.sd.us
Administrative Assistants
 
Mrs. Garton
debbie.garton@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Schelske
bobbie.schelske@k12.sd.us
Prevention Specialist
 
Mrs. Olson
samantha.olson@k12.sd.us
Custodians
 
Deb Briggs
debra.briggs@k12.sd.us
Joyce Olinger
joyce.olinger@k12.sd.us
Maurice Zoss
maurice.zoss@k12.sd.us
Counselor
 
Mrs. Moore
traci.moore@k12.sd.us
Nurse
 
Ms. Nicole Hohn, RN
nicole.hohn@k12.sd.us
8th Grade Teachers
Science
Mrs. Mueller
kelli.mueller@k12.sd.us
Mr. Lentsch
chad.lentsch@k12.sd.us
Reading Intervention
Mr. Haar
baker.haar@k12.sd.us
Spanish
Mrs. Rodas
nikki.rodas@k12.sd.us
7th Grade Teachers
Reading Intervention
Mr. Haar
baker.haar@k12.sd.us
6th Grade Teachers
*Team Leader
Art
 
Mrs. Berg
renee.berg@k12.sd.us
Ms. Palmer
alyson.palmer@k12.sd.us
Yearbook
ISS
Mr. Schilling
matthew.schilling@k12.sd.us
Para Educators
 
Mrs. Sheets
sandra.sheets@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Thompson
angela.thompson@k12.sd.us
Ms. Baker
lacey.baker@k12.sd.us 
Ms. Chrisopher
cindell.chrisopher@k12.sd.us
Ms. Ferrie
janelle.ferrie@k12.sd.us
Mrs. Estrada
laura.estrada@k12.sd.us
Ms. DeGroot
patti.degroot@k12.sd.us
Ms. Grindheim
glenna.grindheim@k12.sd.us
ENL
Mrs. Ehlke
courtney.ehlke@k12.sd.us

© 2018 Mitchell School District 17-2 | 921 North Capital, Mitchell SD 57301| Office 605-995-3010| Fax 605 XXX-XXXX